GOOGLE BUSINESS REVIEWS:

FACEBOOK REVIEWS:

Chantelle Haarhoff De JagerChantelle Haarhoff De Jager

Thank u Perfect Laser DBN for the delivery and set up of my new machine. a Big shout out to Johannes for your excellect, informative and professional service. I would highly recommend you. Thank you very much

Read More2021-10-13
Ansie Van DeventerAnsie Van Deventer

Receive very good and friendly service from the Nelspruit branch!!

Read More2021-10-12
Hesti MeyerHesti Meyer

Cape Town branch – Thank you for being so friendly and helpful today. You guys are amazing!

Read More2021-10-11
Tanya PalmTanya Palm

The most amazing service. Pe branch is always so helpful and friendly. Would recommend them. 🌸

Read More2021-10-07
Sheri De GouveiaSheri De Gouveia

Excellent service from Abi, kept me updated on my order. Dispatched and delivered next day, highly recommend Perfect Laser. Such a pleasure to deal with. Thank You

Read More2021-10-07
Christo FlemmerChristo Flemmer

i recently had my laser installed by Tanner from P.E branch, he was on point and on time with everything. I appreciate the patience he had with me asking so many questions. Great guy and awesome service. Also, always a pleasure to deal with Eureka, very nice person and always has a smile on her face. First time i deal with a company where everyone there is nice, a rarely happens…lol🤣. Thank You.

Read More2021-10-07
Sonika van WykSonika van Wyk

Fast and excellent service!!
Thank you Handsome for an awesome training session!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More2021-10-06
Susan van AardtSusan van Aardt

David from the Cape Town branch came to help me today and he was so friendly and helpful. I know have a beautiful machine I understand and I can’t wait to use it. I highly recommend Perfect Laser in Cape Town. From Sophy for booking the ticket to David coming so far to service my machine and teach me. I’m a happy client. All this on a Friday afternoon 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

Read More2021-10-01
Ntombifuthi GumedeNtombifuthi Gumede

I bought the machine last week and it was delivered. I am very happy with the serving Ferd gave me . He is very patient I didn’t know anything about Lasee cutting but he is always willing to help me and he is very patient with me. I will most definitely refer someone to but perfect laser machine.

Read More2021-09-29
Karen LeggoKaren Leggo

After purchase service is unbelievable! I bought my machine from them 3 years ago, and they still help me out if I ever need info or get stuck. Staff are always very friendly and go out of their way to assist.

Read More2021-09-23
Susan BrownSusan Brown

I recently had a problem with my Laser cutting machine and Johannes from the Durban branch was assigned to deal with the issue. He really went above and beyond his duties to assist and resolve the problem – even assisting after hours. He kept me in the loop with status of ordering of parts and arrived on time for scheduled appointments. He even offered to stay late with me when I needed to use one of their machines at their offices to complete and order while we were waiting for parts for my machine. Thank you Johannes and the rest of the staff from the Durban branch.

Read More2021-09-22
Reece LggoReece Lggo

Been with perfect laser for the past 2 or 3 years and I have never had a problem with them! always going out if their way to make sure thair customer is happy and always giving excellent service. bought a CO2 cutter from them 2 to 3 years ago, and recently got a multi heat press, vynal cutter and a printer, and I absolutely love the service i got. thank you perfect laser!

Read More2021-09-17
Philippa DalmontePhilippa Dalmonte

I have been dealing with Perfect Laser for the last two years and throughout this time they have never been anything less than absolutely supportive and helpful. A better company you will be hard pressed to find. They have really gone beyond every mile to assist me with my equipment requirements. Thank you Warwick and the awesome team in New Germany.

Read More2021-09-16
Shafeeq TayobShafeeq Tayob

Had the technician out today to help me out with my PSU. I thought it was blown, as I had flames come out last week! Handsome sorted it out in under 20 min! Turned out to be just the wiring! Thank you! 👍

Read More2021-09-14
Sokrates Vanessa Peach OosthuizenSokrates Vanessa Peach Oosthuizen

Handsome, the installer was great. Informative, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend the machine based on the support I received from Handsome. Thank you very much. 🍑👍🏻

Read More2021-09-12
Marcia GravettMarcia Gravett

A big shout out to the amazing Handsome who came to fix my machine today. We thought it was the tube but it was actually the power supply. Handsome went out of his way to test it before it was purchased. My machine is running again. Handsome was polite, friendly and very knowledgeable. Thank you so much to you and Madeleine for the awesome service!

Read More2021-09-10
Uvesha MoodleyUvesha Moodley

Thank you Eurika from the PE Branch for the most amazing service this morning with my mug press. Absolutely efficient, knowledgeable and professional service.

Read More2021-09-09
Sidney JeppeSidney Jeppe

Just wand to thank Handsome for the great service and all the help. Handsome is a 5 star technician and highly recommended. Thanks Handsome 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟.

Read More2021-09-02
Adele BahlmannAdele Bahlmann

Excellent service from SK at the Randburg branch. I had to travel to JHB for an emergency and SK not only allowed me to use their machine for some urgent jobs but also assisted with training and advice on getting them perfect. The after sales service extends far beyond what is expected.

Read More2021-08-24
Ledda WorxLedda Worx

Puik diens en hulp keer op keer op keer. Dankie Martin van Bloemfontein tak. Ek het nog nooit nodig gehad om 2 keer vir dieselfde ding te bel nie, jy het nog altyd eerste keer gehelp. Dankie Martin, dankie Trudine

Read More2021-08-18
Chris BenderChris Bender

Our representative in Bloemfontein, Martin was called out for a problem on our Laser.
He is very supportive and time is not an issue for helping us. We can even call him any time even on weekends and he will assist us.

Thankyou Martin you are a great guy couldn’t ask for better service and support.

Kind Regards
Chris Bender

Read More2021-08-13
Allan van BiljonAllan van Biljon

The machine is incredibly and the service is great, the technician handsome was professional and solved the problem quickly and professional. I would recommend perfect laser to anyone looking to engrave

Read More2021-08-11
Owen JetiOwen Jeti

I bought a machine at george branch. The service was super good, thanks Eureka, for all the assistance in getting my machine. My relationship with PL will go a long way. Keep up the goodwork

Read More2021-08-03
Retha Van Wyk BothaRetha Van Wyk Botha

THANK YOU Perfect Laser Team for the wonderful service I received from you once again!!!…Handsome came all the way from JHB and did a wonderful job sorting out my Laser and advising us on how to get the best performance out of my laser…My laser cutter is working 100% again!!!!

Read More2021-07-24
Martin Stephen KellyMartin Stephen Kelly

Sophia (Capetown branch) help us set up our cutter, for contour cutting via video call for 3 hours and was very patient and helpful, despite internet connection issues she still came back to us and did not give up until, successfully making it work many thanks

Read More2021-07-19
Jako WhitemanJako Whiteman

Very good support and installation from the technician (Handsome)
Thanks
Jako Whiteman

Read More2021-07-07
Roald MaraisRoald Marais

Where is the 1000 star rating button?!!!
Can’t even find the words to explain how happy I am. This whole experience of buying my laser machine must be the best level of customer service I have ever received buying anything in my life.
Thanks David you are awesome and you really understand what your clients need.
Ones again thanks guys hope to do business with you again when I buy my second machine.

Read More2021-07-05
Irma SargeantIrma Sargeant

I had the pleasure of having technician David Msache come out to my studio at Reddam House where he replaced the circuit board and reset the laser cutter. Thereafter, he trained both myself and my colleague in how to use both the cutting and engraving functions.

I have the highest praise for David’s professionalism and efficiency. He worked like a surgeon, quickly sorting out the electronic problems and proactively reconfiguring the port to be more efficient for our particular use.

But it is his patience and clarity of instruction that really blew me away. He showed us how to operate the machine, first through demonstrating and then patiently watched as he made us go through the whole process again on our own, gently reminding us of the steps. He took us through the Corel programme and all the setup requirements for cutting and engraving.

David is an incredible young man, competent, kind and highly professional and I really hope that we get to engage with him again in the future. As an educator, 4IR technologies have finally entered our space and I know that many of my colleagues at other schools will be wanting laser cutters for their schools. I will most certainly recommend Perfect Laser because of my experience with David.

Thank you so much David, you are awesome!

Warm regards
Irma Sargeant
Reddam House Constantia Design Dept

Read More2021-07-04
Andries BezuidenhoutAndries Bezuidenhout

Thank you PLT for repair of my machine in record time and going above and beyond whats expected.
Special shout out to JuJu!!! professional and friendly taking pride in hes work.

Read More2021-05-19
Nonkunkophe ThethwayoNonkunkophe Thethwayo

Great service at richards bay branch, they fixed our machine it is now as good as new. we are so happy with the service we received. Big up Richards bay team👏👏🙌

Read More2021-05-03
Junaid LallJunaid Lall

awesome service.very helpful and went out of there way to assist in getting our machine to us.Janet was great in assisting us.and even with training Stephan helped learn alot more..Thanks Guys ,keep up the good work.Really happy with the service offered.Highly recommended # Durban Branch

Read More2021-04-30
Tim HagueTim Hague

Excellent service from the Cape Town team from our first enquiry with David, demo with Dion, delivery and installation by David in November ’20 and ongoing technical support since then whenever needed (mostly learning) by Dion.

I contacted a few suppliers before buying, and made the right choice here.

Read More2021-04-20
Stephen WoodroffeStephen Woodroffe

I’ve have had great support form the Durban branch. Very helpful and supportive. I’ve had a machine fault and they attended to quickly and efficiently, excellent service. Come highly recommended.

Read More2021-04-14
Lorinda Alida BothaLorinda Alida Botha

We bought our printer, cutter & heat press from you, Perfect 👌 service and friendly people. Thank you.
From:
J&L Signs.

Read More2021-04-09
Gertha Van HeerdenGertha Van Heerden

Thank you for your good service. Your staff is well trained and professional.

Read More2021-04-06
Coreta ZietsmanCoreta Zietsman

Thanks to Tanner from Port Elizabeth branch, for excellent service. From my first enquiry to eventually buying and installing my laser machine, we had no problems at all. Tanner is very approachable and always willing to assist. The rest of the staff is also friendly and very helpful. Keep it up PE branch!!!

Read More2021-04-01
Jacquelene RoseJacquelene Rose

Excellent service and employees are very helpful. Great doing business with Perfect Laser. 😊😉

Read More2021-03-30
Theo IsaacsTheo Isaacs

Hi there, I had 2 guys helping me from the day I started inquiring about laser machines , they were extremely patient and helpful with me , they did my installiaton in January and both Leon and David did an excellent job explaining every detail I needed to know and made sure me and my wife understood everything.
Well done gents for excellent service and making your client a priority.

Thank you Leon and David

Read More2021-03-29
Samukelisiwe Thandosi MiyaSamukelisiwe Thandosi Miya

Always helpful, and very friendly staff. Thank you so much for all your assistance.
Keep up the amazing work.

Read More2021-03-29
David MagodhiDavid Magodhi

Installation was done by Larry about a year ago, very friendly and organized, Training was done and was easy to understand. The after service is also great, your problem is attended to within an hour or two which is great. Keep it up Perfect Laser

Read More2021-03-29
Adrien BrielAdrien Briel

Always friendly and available to assist! Thank you SK for your excellent service!

Read More2021-03-29
Sherral ShunmughamSherral Shunmugham

Their very professional and helpful especially their technical guys like Nicholas. They help u step by step to resolve your query and are willing to listen to all your needs

Read More2021-03-27
Bianca van der MerweBianca van der Merwe

Great service and after service.
Just wanted to say a quick thank you to Handsom for helping us on a urgent call out. Thank you Handsom for going the extra mile and always extending a helping hand.
We would greatly recommend you service.

Read More2021-03-24
Ludwig Irene NoordermeerLudwig Irene Noordermeer

Great and friendly service

Read More2021-03-20
Leatitia OlivierLeatitia Olivier

Thank you Perfect Laser South Africa for your fast and amazing service.

We had a minor issue on our machine and Handsome Ncube sorted it out quickly 👌🏻

Now we can continue doing what we do best – making pretty things and making things pretty 😁🙃

Read More2021-03-20
Zany GroblerZany Grobler

after having issues with our control box, it was sorted out today. thank you Sean from Perfect Laser.

Read More2021-03-19

CLIENT REVIEWS SENT DIRECTLY TO US:

Pieter Walros9/9/2021
Thank you very much for fixing my eco printer, Reece has done an excellent job. And I was not ever around to assist and learn – too busy with the day job. As soon as I get a gap I will do a review on one of the three links.
Read More2021-09-30
Sidney Jeppe3/9/2021
Sidney Jeppe recommends Perfect Laser South Africa: “Just wand to thank Handsome for the great service and all the help. Handsome is a 5 star technician and highly recommended. Thanks Handsome 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟.”
Read More2021-09-03
Reg Morgan1/9/2021
Mr Warwick Smith-Chandler please take note. I spent a lot of time and effort researching the various Laser suppliers and products available in South Africa, including Hello Peter etc. I eventually settled on Perfect Laser South Africa and purchased a PLT-6040HQ SL as well as the PLF-30 DT, both with rotary devices. Products are very important but backup and support is paramount. Just a BIG Thank You to the Cape Town team: Sophy, Leon and David. This team is Awesome and their support is beyond Superb. I am very pleased with my choice of Perfect Laser South Africa – Reg Morgan
Read More2021-09-03
Kobus du Preez24/08/2021
Hi Madeleine
Thank you for your support. I appreciate in bringing the support ticket forward to today.
In the end it was not the tube that was faulty, but the flow sensor. If it is in order with Perfect Laser I will keep the replacement tube as a backup for the future.
Please give my gratitude to Handsome for his excellent service. Another Technician may have continued to replace the tube, but Handsome knew immediately that it was the flow sensor that was faulty and not the tube.
His service is as always very professional, quick and exceptional.
Your service (both of you) have restored my faith in Perfect Laser.
Much appreciated
Kind regards
Kobus du Preez
Read More2021-09-03
Dalisu Shange20/08/2021
Great service. And Stephan is always there for support and willing to travel a distance just to see to my troubles. Thanks guys
Read More2021-09-03
Trudie Bornman19/08/2021
Dankie Martin weereens vir puik diens. Ek het nog nooit jou hulp gevra waar jy my nie kon help nie. Jy gaan nog altyd ‘n ekstra myl om my te help.
Read More2021-09-03
Sarel Abrie15/08/2021
Thank you for your friendly and prompt service Ronald
Read More2021-09-03
Margaret Crous14/08/2021
Dankie Martin vir die goeie diens en hulp met my uv printer
Read More2021-09-03
Trudie Miller14/08/2021
10 Star rating for Reece. What an amazing technician. Thank you so much for fixing our UV Printer and doing a great service. Highly recommended. Thank you so much Perfect Laser. Always the best service ever.
Read More2021-09-03
Leon Smit13/08/2021
SK and team were help full in identifying my problem via telephone that saved me a trip to JHB. The collection of the part via courier didn’t go as well but their support in rectifying the problem made up for it. All in all very good product and service.
Read More2021-09-03
Mamiekie Nkambule11/08/2021

🤣🤣🤣🤣as slow as I was👏👏Handsome the Technician was very patient with me, I give u a 5… shaya la🤚bafo…not forgetting SK always responding n helpful. big up guys

Read More2021-09-03
Sheldon Fry5/8/2021
Thank you Martin Ras for excellent service, he went above and beyond to assist me, thank you!
Read More2021-08-18
Zamore Botha2/8/2021
Hey ek wil net baie dankie se vir die diens van perfect laser die mense daar is baie gaaf en help mens graag en dan ok n baie dankie aan eurika van perfect laser sy gaan uit haar pad om n mens te help en sy is baie gaaf as mens n besig wil begin is julle die regte mense om na toe te gaan mens kry als op een plek en word met vriendelikheid gehelp weereens dankie aan julle vir als Zamore Botha
Read More2021-08-18
Branded Africa28/07/2021
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for assisting in getting my laser cutter sorted. Johannes from Durban branch was here yesterday and fixed my machine, he acted in a very professional way and was effective in what he was doing. This is the kind of service that I was expecting from day one and if this is the service that I will be receiving in the future I will definitely promote Perfect Laser and keep on making use of your company. Well done Johannes for your prompt service.
Kindest Regards
James Fourie – Branded Africa
Read More2021-08-18
South African Mint Company (Pty) Ltd28/07/2021
I hereby want to give credit to Handsome on a job well done today with the laser installation. He is very professional and knows his product. He has very good communication skills and knows how to exchange his knowledge with the operators. It was a pleasure working with him.
Thank you
Regards
Dirk Venter – Senior Die Manufacturing Technician – South African Mint Company (Pty) Ltd
Read More2021-08-18
Nitro Green (PTY) LTD27/07/2021
Baie dankie! Het die beste diens ontvang. Alles volgens die boek en my masjien werk sooooo lekker. Marizaan Steyn – Nitro Green (PTY) LTD
Read More2021-08-18
Juniorsport Magazine27/07/2021
I have received excellent service and support from Martin in Bloemfontein. Would recommend him.
Read More2021-08-18
Retha van Wyk Botha24/07/2021
 “I would like to take this opportunity to thank and show gratitude towards Perfect Laser and their wonderful service. On Saturday (17/07/2021) I was experiencing some difficulties with my UV printer. I contacted Perfect Laser and their employee, Larry, responded in a timely fashion to my call for assistance. Larry sent his technician, Reece, to me in Dundee Kzn. Reece did a wonderful job with fixing my machine and addressing each problem I had. He answered all of my questions and gave me helpful tips. I am very satisfied with the service I recieved and my machine is now working perfectly. THANK YOU PERFECT LASER”
Read More2021-08-18
Stephen Woodroffe21 July 2021
Big shout out to your Durban team. How Stephan, Janet and Johannes got your shop sorted out from all the carnage so quickly is amazing. Thanks for all the hard work
Read More2021-07-23
Martin Stephen Kelly19 July 2021
Sophia (Capetown branch) help us set up our cutter, for contour cutting via video call for 3 hours and was very patient and helpful, despite internet connection issues she still came back to us and did not give up until, successfully making it work  many thanks
Read More2021-07-23
Bags-4U14 July 2021
Good day Madeleine
Trust you are well. Apologies for the delayed feedback. I would like to use this opportunity to say many thanks to Perfect Laser & Mr Ronald, who helped me on Friday with my laser. Mr Ronald’s professional manner in the way he conducts his work is of excellence!
AGAIN thanks! 5/5 stars! Appreciate!
Keep safe and have a blessed day!
Alda
SAN BRONKHORST & ALDA COETZEE
Bags-4-U
Read More2021-07-23
Kogelpark Kliniek CC14 July 2021
Thanks to David from the Cape Town branch for our installation and training session at Printteq in Langebaan. David did an excellent job! Our “baby laser” PLT3040 impressed us!!  Next week instllation and training on the PLT-6040! Can’t wait!
Read More2021-07-23
Jako Whiteman8 July 2021
Very good support and installation from the Technician (Handsome). Thanks! Jako Whiteman.
Read More2021-07-23
De Swardt Boerdery7 July 2021
Baie dankie vir die goeie diens wat jy altyd lewer Martin! Van die begin af nog baie tevrede met die diens en jy doen altyd ekstra moeite! Waardeer dit! 10/10
Read More2021-07-23
Nicky Wittstock28 June 2021
Matthew and Tanner from PL Port Elizabeth was amazing at replacing my laser tube. Eureka made us feel so so welcome and at home. The staff at this branch really go the extra mile… Service is awesome.
Read More2021-07-06
Stephen Woodroffe5 July 2021
Once again great after sales service from your Durban  Branch. Thank you!
Read More2021-07-06
Roald Marais5 July 2021
Roald Marais  recommends Perfect Laser South Africa. Where is the 1000 star rating button?!!!
Can’t even find the words to explain how happy I am. This whole experience of buying my laser machine must be the best level of customer service I have ever received buying anything in my life. Thanks David you are awesome and you really understand what your clients need. Once again thanks guys hope to do business with you again when I buy my second machine.
Read More2021-07-06
Octan Media3 July 2021
Perfect Laser is the best, you will definitely feel at home when you visit Perfect Laser in Bloemfontein. Trudine definitely knows how to take care of customers. You will never regret going to Perfect Laser – Octan Media PTY LTD
Read More2021-07-06
Bee-Juweled23 June 2021
Belinda Swanepoel to Perfect Laser South Africa
Wow, service of note. He sorted all our problems (caused more by our own incompetence) and assisted us with software install on a loan laptop..
Salute to you David, your dedication is a testament to inspire us all. Thank you so much.
To Management, please ensure David gets our review and compliment.
Bee-Juweled
Read More2021-07-06
Photocasions21 June 2021
Ek het n laser masjien by Perfect Laser Bloemfontein gekoop en Martin het kom installeer by my. Baie profesioneel en behulpsaam. Ek sal hulle diens aanry vir enige persoon of besigheid.
Read More2021-07-06
Michael Burchell18 June 2021
Great serviced received. Michael Burchell
Read More2021-07-06
Retha Botha18 June 2021
Hi there…hope you had a good drive back to jhb yesterday…I just want to thank you for your help yesterday…this is my first test this morning and its PERFECT!!!! I CANT REMEMBER WHEN  THE LAST TIME WERE I HAD A TEST AS PERFECT AS THIS…IN THE MORNING…IN THE WINTER🤩 thank you and have a nice day…Retha and Dirk
Read More2021-07-06
Irma Sargeant26 May 2021
I want to thank you for the incredible service that I received from David last week. Having bought the machine second hand, I really was at a dead-end for 6 months, trying to get the machine up and running. I bought the machine off my own cost at K40, because, as a Design teacher, I know that this type of 4IR Tech is going to become the future. So, I took money out of my bond, paid to have the machine transported to my school, had the laser removed and transported separately, paid again, and then had many “experts” try to help me sort it out….and paid again …..and again!  Then David arrived. Uber professional, he calmly sorted everything out, trained my assistant, doubly making sure that we knew exactly what to do…patient, kind, helpful and inspirational. Thank you so much. He is a truly incredible young man! The true measure of a company is their staff….and if David is your testimony, I will vouch for you any day.  I know that my colleagues at our other schools ( 16 in SA and 67 internationally) will want this technology after they see what we’re going to do. Could we please have a quote for perhaps a smaller, more current model that I could circulate to the Heads? Wishing you all the best as we move forwards into the New Era, I hope we can all build a better world.
Irma Sargeant – Reddam House Constantia
Read More2021-07-06
Gert Kok25 May 2021
Hi I would like to extend my thanks to Port Elizabeth branch for their professional approach and especially Eureka Pretorius whom assisted us with the sale of your sublimation and heatpress special that is now underway. We received prompt friendly service and will definitely and hopefully soon look at aquiring a CNC machine and laser. Many Thanks – Tripple G Racing & Engineering
Read More2021-07-06
Andries Bezuidenhout19 May 2021
Repair in record time, professional and friendly
Read More2021-07-06
Reedan Engineering19 May 2021
Awesome service from WSC and staff
Read More2021-07-06
Maggie Hyde13 May 2021
Awesome work
Read More2021-07-06
Nonkunkophe Thethwayo3 May 2021
Great service from the branch
Read More2021-07-06
Honey Designs7 May 2021
Dear Stephan Thank you for getting Johannes to assist me yesterday. It is much appreciated. Rgds Lynda
Read More2021-07-06
Junaid Lall01 May 2021
awesome service.very helpful and went out of there way to assist in getting our machine to us.Janet was great in assisting us.and even with training Stephan helped learn alot more..Thanks Guys ,keep up the good work.Really happy with the service offered.Highly recommended # Durban Branch
Read More2021-07-06
Ruedi Vogeli28 April 2021
Great job by Leon to close out so quickly
Read More2021-07-06
Adele Bahlmann27 April 2021
Excellent service from Leon in sales and David who did the installation and training. It’s been a pleasure dealing with a company with such quick turnaround times, professionalism and excellent after sales service.
Read More2021-07-06
Latmo Engineering27 April 2021
Excellent service from Leon in sales and David who did the installation and training. It’s been a pleasure dealing with a company with such quick turnaround times, professionalism and excellent after sales service.
Read More2021-07-06
Ruan Holtzhauzen23 April 2021
Purchased machines from Perfect Laser in Cape Town. They delivered great service! David was very helpful and the installation went very well. Leon was also super helpful and communication was awesome. David & Leon also helped me after hours to solve a quick issue. Thank you guys! I really recommend Perfect Laser!
Read More2021-07-06
Joel Dube22 April 2021
I am greatful that you were able to identify the problem and fix it immediately. The service engineers, were friendly and knew what they were doing.
Read More2021-07-06
Karin Bennet22 April 2021
Good Day PL. Tanner was very timeously and thorough with his assistance. Very friendly and accommodating with more information. Best service every. thank you, Karin
Read More2021-07-06
Hot Brand1 April 2021
Many thanks. yes Tanner’s service was great thank you.
Read More2021-07-06
Bronkies Houtwerke1 April 2021
Client – 2021/04/01 13:31:We received excellent service from the staff, especially from Martin, and Larry, who came to resolve the issues on our printer with the last visit. I have to comment on the absolute patience & friendliness that Martin had kept with each visit. This truly made us feel better about the situation. After the latest visit from Martin & Larry, we have to be honest, our printer has NEVER delivered such outstanding work! It is an absolute delight to work with the printer for the first time in a very long time! Everything is so vibrant and clear, very good quality prints. We are very grateful to have all the issues resolved, and that we can move forward in creating stunning artwork for our clients!
Read More2021-07-06
Jacquelene Rose30 March 2021
Jacquelene Rose  recommends Perfect Laser South Africa.Excellent service and employees are very helpful. Great doing business with Perfect Laser.
Read More2021-07-06
Theo Isaacs29 March 2021
Theo Isaacs recommends Perfect Laser South Africa.Hi there, I had 2 guys helping me from the day I started inquiring about laser machines , they were extremely patient and helpful with me , they did my installiaton in January and both Leon and David did an excellent job explaining every detail I needed to know and made sure me and my wife understood everything. Well done gents for excellent service and making your client a priority. Thank you Leon and David… Well done!!!!
Read More2021-07-06
Thandosi Miya29 March 2021
Samukelisiwe Thandosi Miya recommends Perfect Laser South Africa.Always helpful, and very friendly staff. Thank you so much for all your assistance.
Read More2021-07-06
Janet Gormley29 March 2021
Good morning Madeleine,I would like to commend Pierre and Melanie, at your George Branch, for their willingness to assist me in replacing the focal lens on my 3040 50W laser cutter.  This was a slightly more complicated exercise than normal, as this machine was bought before your current customer information database, regardless of that fact and the lack of any identifying serial numbers on the machine itself, they were able to use the information I provided in order to get me a replacement part and I had it within a week. Janet Gormley
Read More2021-07-06
David Maghodi29 March 2021
David Magodhi recommends Perfect Laser South Africa.Installation was done by Larry about a year ago, very friendly and organized, Training was done and was easy to understand. The after service is also great, your problem is attended to within an hour or two which is great. Keep it up Perfect Laser
Read More2021-07-06
Adrien Briel29 March 2021
Adrien Briel recommends Perfect Laser South Africa.Always friendly and available to assist! Thank you SK for your excellent service!
Read More2021-07-06
Phill Ryan30/04/2021

Outstanding Service.

Perfect Laser

To Madeleine Dehantschutter,

I take great pleasure in writing this letter to you. So many people will find the time to put their complaints in writing and pursue the matter further when they have received bad service, but sadly very few give the same attention to people who go out of their way to give us great service. We need to express our gratitude more often, not just to those who have made the effort but also to their superiors.

It is for this reason that I am writing to you. I would like to pay a special compliment to Handsome, whom I feel has gone more than just the extra mile. He was very friendly and courteous with the handling of my assessment. He goes about his work with such a pleasant and professional attitude keeping me informed of what he is doing and why, nothing seems to be too much effort. If only more people would go about their work with the same enthusiasm and professionalism, things would be so different in this country. Once he had solved the problem

He proceeded to do other checks and found my mirrors needed alignment and adjusted them to be correct.

Please pass on a big THANK YOU to Handsome for his exemplary and professional service. I feel that he is a great asset to your organisation.  It is through this type of service that this country will become great. I can only hope that this will continue and as a result rub off on others and in so doing improve the service industry in this country, as we would all like to see it.

I wish him great success and happiness in the future.

Handsome, thanks for your great service, please keep it up.

Kind regards

Phill Ryan

Read More2021-04-30
Hannes Wessels26/03/2021

Hi Madeleine

Thank you very much for your time. I really appreciate it. Thank you kindly for your kindness. Have a wonderful friendly windy City day.

Greetings

Hannes Wessels

Read More2021-04-23
Bianca vd Merwe24/03/2021
Great service and after service
Read More2021-04-23
Annie24/03/2021
Awesome service received
Read More2021-04-23
Ludwig Irene20/03/2021
Great service
Read More2021-04-23
Anlea19/03/2021
Fast and amazing service.
Read More2021-04-23
Sherwin18/03/2021
Thank you for your efficiency and service yesterday both u and Casper were great
Read More2021-04-23
Elize van Zyl17/03/2021
I would like to thank PL (SK & Stephan) for the quick and professional service that they delivered with my request.
Read More2021-04-23
James Fourie- Toti Laser – Print05/03/2021
Thank you PL Durban, especially Johannes who is an amazing technician and always walk the exta mile to assist with everything. Also to the Branch Manager, Stephan.
Read More2021-04-23
Christa Breet03/03/2021
Thank you for the excellent after sales support and help
Read More2021-04-23
Magnetic South03/03/2021
Thanks for the superb service.
Read More2021-04-23
Ilani Viljoen15/02/2021

Thank you to Pierre and Nick that came all the way to Beaufort West to come and help with the alignment of my laser. I appreciate it.

Read More2021-04-23
John Henning26/02/2021
Thanks to SK and Warwick for outstanding service
Read More2021-04-23
Multico Sandblasting25/02/2021
A massive shoutout to Handsome and Sk for the amazing service during the purchase of our brand new laser.
Read More2021-04-23
Janelle Snyman20/01/2021
SK!!! Your always assist me and go the extra mile! I cant say THANK YOU enough for all your help with assisting me! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!
Read More2021-04-23
Robyn Rider27/01/2021
Thank you so much to Handsome from perfect laser in Randburg. What a gentleman. He helped me so nicely as I am new to the whole laser cutting experience. He was so patient and kind. I am beyond impressed
Read More2021-04-23
Feroz Parker27/01/2021
I just wanted to say thank you for your excellent service, and to let you know how grateful I am for your high level of expertise. Dion & David are true life-savers and always manage to save the day – especially in Janu-worry when my machine always decides to break down. I have made use of other companies before, but since I have been dealing with Dion & David, it will be difficult for me to trust anyone else with my Laser Cutter, as it is my livelihood. I will definitely not buy my next machine anywhere else, and will always recommend Perfect Laser as the best option.Feroz Parker
Read More2021-04-23
Riem Engelbrecht07/01/2021
Madeleine good afternoon
Please excuse me.I am not going to answer the questions sent to me
I  had excellent service from each and everyone I have dealt with. I can’t suggest any improvements at this stage. I hope I will get the same quality advice and service in the future.
Read More2021-04-23
Sampie Pienaar30/12/2020
This is an amazing company to deal with. Always helpful and excellent tech support. Even in holiday time, they take time to support and sort my programs… Thank you SK
Read More2021-04-23
Chantal Willemse15/12/2020
And once again i would like to thank David from your Cape Town branch for his exceptional service today with solving my problem and getting me up and running again in no time
. David you are such a pleasure – thank you for your great service and for always doing it with a smile on your face…
Thank you, thank you, thank you… and Deon i hear that you are the best boss ever… Wishing you all a very happy and safe festive season
Read More2021-04-23
Durban Preparatory High School14/12/2020
Johannes is an enormous credit to your team. He very patiently explained everything that he was doing to me, he worked tirelessly to sort everything out and was incredibly professional and efficient.
Read More2021-04-23
Kobus du Preez14/12/2020
Very satisfied with the assistance and service received from Ronald regarding the Tube replacement today.
Read More2021-04-23
David Magodhi11/12/2020
Great service, the Technicians (Larry & Leon) are great. I have had the Eco Solvent Printer from them for six months now and the experience has been great. The only down side is the inks smell really bad and i wish the company could work on getting non smelling inks.
Read More2021-04-23
Lizelle Swart5/12/2020
THANK YOU Handsom once again for your excellent and outstanding service.
You are one of the BEST people providing a service to your clients. Always friendly and professional!
Thank you for always going the extra mile.
Read More2021-04-23
Giselle Prinsloo La Mer Petroleum (PTY)LTD3/12/2020
Aftersales support and guidance received from SK is suberb!
Read More2021-04-23
Les Burmeister3/12/2020
A big THANK YOU to Stephan from Durban branch. Wow, your patience and understanding with us
and our problem is hugely appreciated. With your help and expertise we were able to get up and runnin
g again and fulfill our customers needs. And the calls to check that everything is working fine are also
appreciated
. You are an absolute asset to your company. Thank you again. You are amazing.
Read More2021-04-23
Mary Roos2/12/2020
Martin…baie dankie vir jou uitstekende diens en behulpsaamheid. Waardeer dit opreg.
Read More2021-04-23
Mmusa Chonco2/12/2020
Thank you very much for your assistance.
The gentleman who helped with the cutter today was absolutely marvelous and helpful.
I couldn’t catch his name but please pass my regards to him.
Read More2021-04-23
Noel 2020/23/09

Hi all. I recently received my PLT-3040 laser machine as a gift from my wife on Friday the 18th of September (She seriously loves me I know! ❤️) . Sk S’khumba did the delivery, and has to be one of the best people I’ve dealt with. You sir, made my day that much more special by the way you handled the delivery as a surprise. I still had no idea what it was until he unscrewed the lid and opened the box!
The technicians who assisted with installing the software, and providing me with the training on the Saturday (I’m so embarrassed I forgot your names 😳) were also some of the best people I’ve ever dealt with. The install and training was very comprehensive, and I was able to get started on my own fairly quickly! This is just a message to say thank you, and I’m a proud owner of one of your products! Your service is nothing short of excellent!

Read More2020-09-25
Mary2019/01/12

De Wet, jy en jou span is TOPS. Altyd vriendelik en behulpsaam. De Wet, met my onlangse aankope was jou opleiding perfek en presies. So perfek dat ek n week later ten volle “up en running” was. Moet ook by sê dat jy die beste “sales person” in die wêreld is. Nogmaals baie dankie vir julle puik diens.

Read More2020-09-17
DariusDarius2020/09/16

Hi SK.

Thank you for the support today. With the added reference points the vector marks and cuts perfectly.

I am very happy with the machine and the after sale support. You guys are top notch.

Kind Regards

Darius

Read More2020-09-16
Anthony2020/09/16

Client –
Thank you very much, Larry and Louie are a good team! I am trusting we will not have any problems going forward, the new white ink also prints nicely.

Read More2020-09-16
Ann’s Print shopAnn’s Print shop2020/07/23

 

Read More2020-09-10

×

Cart